The Coldest Girl in Coldtown (ebok) av Holly
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Holly Black (forfatter)

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown ebok

58,-
(0)
Coldtown is dangerous. A prison for the damned and those who party with them. From the New York Times bestselling author of The Spiderwick Chronicles comes a deliciously dark YA novel for fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries. Tana lives in a world where walled cities called Coldtowns exist. In them, quarantined monsters and humans mingle in a decadently bloody mix of predator and prey. It's an eternal party, shown on TV 24 hours a day - gorgeous, glamorous and deadly! The only problem is…
Forfattere Holly Black (forfatter)
Utgitt 11 desember 2016
Sjangrer Skjønnlitteratur, Fantasy, Fantasy, Romaner, 12-15 år, Barnebøker, Sci-fi og fantasy, Ungdomsbøker, Grøssere
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781780621319
Coldtown is dangerous. A prison for the damned and those who party with them. From the New York Times bestselling author of The Spiderwick Chronicles comes a deliciously dark YA novel for fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries. Tana lives in a world where walled cities called Coldtowns exist. In them, quarantined monsters and humans mingle in a decadently bloody mix of predator and prey. It's an eternal party, shown on TV 24 hours a day - gorgeous, glamorous and deadly! The only problem is, once you pass through Coldtown's gates, you can never leave ... When Tana wakes up one morning after a perfectly ordinary party, she finds herself surrounded by corpses. The only other survivors of the massacre are her ex-boyfriend, infected and on the edge, and a mysterious boy burdened with a terrible secret. Shaken and determined, Tana enters a race against the clock to save the three of them the only way she knows how: by going straight to the heart of Coldtown itself. A wholly original story of rage and revenge, love and loathing from bestselling and critically acclaimed author, Holly Black.