The Door to December (ebok) av Dean Koontz
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Dean Koontz (forfatter)

The Door to December ebok

29,-
(0)
Can the love of a mother bring back the lost past and overcome the terrifying evil of the present? The Door to December is a thrilling novel from bestselling author Dean Koontz, of terrible secrets and a haunting past. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben. 'First-rate suspense, scary and stylish' - Los Angeles Times Six years ago, Laura McCaffrey's three-year-old daughter Melanie was kidnapped by Laura's estranged husband, Dylan, and seemingly vanished from the face of the e…
Undertittel A terrifying novel of secrets and danger
Forfattere Dean Koontz (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 15 desember 2016
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472202925
Can the love of a mother bring back the lost past and overcome the terrifying evil of the present? The Door to December is a thrilling novel from bestselling author Dean Koontz, of terrible secrets and a haunting past. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben. 'First-rate suspense, scary and stylish' - Los Angeles Times Six years ago, Laura McCaffrey's three-year-old daughter Melanie was kidnapped by Laura's estranged husband, Dylan, and seemingly vanished from the face of the earth. Now, Melanie has been found, a nine-year-old wandering the Los Angeles streets with blank eyes and a secret in her soul she will not or cannot reveal. Dylan has been found too - or at least his mangled remains. Melanie is home again. But can she ever truly be safe - as the floodgates of terror open and the bloody torrent comes pouring through...? What readers are saying about The Door to December: 'Captivating [right up to] the explosive end' 'Once I started this book I was absolutely hooked and read it in three nights. A fantastic fast-paced thriller' 'A well written book, the plight of the little girl pulls at your heartstrings, and the tension in the plot keeps you turning the pages'