The House on Sunset Lake (ebok) av Tasmina Pe
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Tasmina Perry (forfatter)

The House on Sunset Lake ebok

39,-
(0)
Unlock the secrets of the mysterious house on Sunset Lake... Tasmina Perry, author of the bestselling The Pool House, presents a delicious read, as one summer at the beautiful Sunset Lake has dramatic repercussions. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Lucinda Riley. 'Seductive and mysterious... the perfect novel to while away a summer's afternoon' - Daily Express Casa D'Or, the mysterious plantation house on Sunset Lake, has been in the Wyatt family for over fifty years. Jennifer Wyatt retu…
Undertittel A breathtaking novel of secrets, mystery and love
Forfattere Tasmina Perry (forfatter)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 13 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472208484
Unlock the secrets of the mysterious house on Sunset Lake... Tasmina Perry, author of the bestselling The Pool House, presents a delicious read, as one summer at the beautiful Sunset Lake has dramatic repercussions. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Lucinda Riley. 'Seductive and mysterious... the perfect novel to while away a summer's afternoon' - Daily Express Casa D'Or, the mysterious plantation house on Sunset Lake, has been in the Wyatt family for over fifty years. Jennifer Wyatt returns there from university full of hope, as a summer by the lake stretches ahead of her. Yet by the time it is over her heart will be broken, her family in tatters, her dreams long gone. Twenty years later, Casa D'Or stands neglected, a victim of tragic events. Jennifer has closed the door on her past. Then Jim, the man she met and fell in love with that magical summer, comes back into her life, with a plan to return Casa D'Or to its former glory. Their reunion will stir up old ghosts for both of them, and reveal the dark secrets the house still holds close... What readers are saying about The House on Sunset Lake: 'Wow. Wow. And wow.Prepare to be immersed, shocked, and blown away ' 'Once I had started reading it I didn't want to put it down. The plot gripped me and the twist at the end was not at all expected' 'Lovely read, everything a book should be. An absolute pleasure'