The incredible billy wild (ebok) av Joanna Na
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Joanna Nadin (forfatter)

The incredible billy wild ebok

42,-
(0)
From the author of JOE ALL ALONE - a BAFTA winning and Emmy nominated CBBC series. A story about courage, sacrifice and family - and how everyone has something incredible inside of them, just waiting to be discovered. For fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and Eva Ibbotson. This cover comes in four different colours, supplied at random. Which one will you receive? When Billy Wild's teacher asks the class to write a letter to their god, Billy's request is simple: Please send me a dog. So when he…
Forfattere Joanna Nadin (forfatter)
Utgitt 11 desember 2016
Sjangrer 9-12 år, Dyr og natur, Morsomme bøker, Barnebøker
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781510201248

Andre har også kjøpt

From the author of JOE ALL ALONE - a BAFTA winning and Emmy nominated CBBC series. A story about courage, sacrifice and family - and how everyone has something incredible inside of them, just waiting to be discovered. For fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and Eva Ibbotson. This cover comes in four different colours, supplied at random. Which one will you receive? When Billy Wild's teacher asks the class to write a letter to their god, Billy's request is simple: Please send me a dog. So when he discovers a greyhound hiding in the shed, he decides someone must really be listening. With the help of his brothers, Billy sets out to hide her from Dad, who's far too stressed to add a dog to the mix. But keeping a greyhound a secret is a difficult task, and when Billy's classmate Paris enters them all in a local talent show, it becomes even harder! Billy must make a big, brave, wild decision - but it's one that might save Dog and hundreds like her. And it might just make him incredible...