The Last Kiss Goodbye (ebok) av Tasmina Perry
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Tasmina Perry (forfatter)

The Last Kiss Goodbye ebok

55,-
(0)
Everyone remembers their first kiss. But what about the last? The Last Kiss Goodbye is a spellbinding tale of love, loss and long-buried secrets from the author of the bestselling The Pool House, Tasmina Perry. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' The Last Letter from Your Lover. 'Romance, adventure, mystery... (a) beautifully written and engaging tale' - Heat 1961. Journalist Rosamund Bailey is ready to change the world. When she meets explorer and man-about-town Dominic Blake, she realises she…
Undertittel A faded photograph. A lost love. A long-buried secret.
Forfattere Tasmina Perry (forfatter)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 11 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472208439
Everyone remembers their first kiss. But what about the last? The Last Kiss Goodbye is a spellbinding tale of love, loss and long-buried secrets from the author of the bestselling The Pool House, Tasmina Perry. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' The Last Letter from Your Lover. 'Romance, adventure, mystery... (a) beautifully written and engaging tale' - Heat 1961. Journalist Rosamund Bailey is ready to change the world. When she meets explorer and man-about-town Dominic Blake, she realises she has found the love of her life. Just as happiness is in their grasp, the worst happens, and their future is snatched away. 2014. Deep in the vaults of a museum, archivist Abby Gordon stumbles upon a breathtaking find. A faded photograph of a man saying goodbye to the woman he loves. Looking for a way to escape her own heartache, Abby becomes obsessed with the story, little realising that behind the image frozen in time lies a secret altogether more extraordinary. What readers are saying about The Last Kiss Goodbye: 'I loved this story, so much. It was engaging and beautiful, and I couldn't put it down' 'A novel full of mystery, intrigue and suspense on one hand, and romance, passion, despair and hope on the other' 'Sometimes a book will come along and completely sweep you away; it will suck you up into its world and there is no turning back. Tasmina Perry's The Last Kiss Goodbye was such a book'