The Little Theatre by the Sea (ebok) av Rosan
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Rosanna Ley (forfatter)

The Little Theatre by the Sea ebok

39,-
(0)
The bestselling author of THE VILLA returns with a gorgeous and evocative summer read about love and starting over 'The perfect holiday companion' - Heat 'It will make you want to jump on the first flight out to Sardinia' - Hello 'Sun-soaked escapism' - Best ********** Faye has just completed her degree in interior design when she finds herself jobless and boyfriend-less. While debating what to do next she receives a surprise phone call from her old college friend Charlotte who now lives i…
Undertittel Escape to sunny Sardinia with the perfect summer read!
Forfattere Rosanna Ley (forfatter)
Forlag Quercus
Utgitt 9 mars 2017
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781784292096
The bestselling author of THE VILLA returns with a gorgeous and evocative summer read about love and starting over 'The perfect holiday companion' - Heat 'It will make you want to jump on the first flight out to Sardinia' - Hello 'Sun-soaked escapism' - Best ********** Faye has just completed her degree in interior design when she finds herself jobless and boyfriend-less. While debating what to do next she receives a surprise phone call from her old college friend Charlotte who now lives in Sardinia and is married to Italian hotelier, Fabio. When Charlotte suggests that Faye relocate for a month to house-sit, Faye wonders if a summer break in sunny Sardinia might be the perfect way to recharge her batteries and think about her future. But then Charlotte tells Faye that there's something more behind the sudden invitation: her friends Marisa and Alessandro are looking for a designer to renovate a crumbling old theatre they own in the scenic village of Deriu. The idea certainly sounds appealing to Faye, but little does she know what she's letting herself in for if she accepts this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity . . . ******** SEE WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING ABOUT ROSANNA LEY: 'An impeccably researched and deftly written narrative that kept me hooked until the end' - Kathryn Hughes, bestselling author of The Letter 'Such a wealth of fascinating characters set in a glorious village in Sardinia' - Amazon reviewer 'The ultimate feel-good read, perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Victoria Hislop and Leah Fleming' - Candis 'On so many levels a fantastic read' - Amazon reviewer 'A fascinating story with engaging themes' - Dinah Jefferies, bestselling author of Before The Rains 'Warm, enthralling, one of my favourite authors' - Amazon reviewer