The Masked Man (ebok) av Paul Doherty
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Paul Doherty (forfatter)

The Masked Man ebok

8,-
(0)
During the reign of Louis XIV, a mysterious man was kept prisoner in Bastille. Who was he? The mysteries of 18th century France are explored in Paul Doherty's masterful novel, The Masked Man. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and Susanna Gregory. Ralph Croft, an English rogue, is plucked from the dungeon of the Bastille to head an investigation to find the real identity of the infamous 'Masked Man'. But before he can discover the truth, he must face brutal imprisonment, threats and countless dan…
8,-
Undertittel A gripping historical novel of mystery and intrigue
Forfattere Paul Doherty (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755395903
During the reign of Louis XIV, a mysterious man was kept prisoner in Bastille. Who was he? The mysteries of 18th century France are explored in Paul Doherty's masterful novel, The Masked Man. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and Susanna Gregory. Ralph Croft, an English rogue, is plucked from the dungeon of the Bastille to head an investigation to find the real identity of the infamous 'Masked Man'. But before he can discover the truth, he must face brutal imprisonment, threats and countless dangers... Will he live to complete the task? What readers are saying about Paul Doherty: 'Paul Doherty's books are a joy to read' 'The sounds and smells of the period seem to waft from the pages of [Paul Doherty's] books' 'Mr. Doherty's research is only topped by his imagination'