The Narrow Bed (ebok) av Sophie Hannah
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Sophie Hannah (forfatter)

The Narrow Bed ebok

45,-
(0)
A must-read for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins. 'Sophie Hannah is genuinely Christie's heir' The Scotsman 'Hugely entertaining, full of uncomfortable truths' London Evening Standard What if having a best friend was the most dangerous thing you could do? A killer that the police are calling 'Billy Dead Mates' is murdering pairs of best friends, one by one. Before they die, each victim is given a small white book... For months, detectives have failed to catch Billy, or work ou…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel Culver Valley Crime Book 10, from the bestselling author of Haven't They Grown
Forfattere Sophie Hannah (forfatter)
Utgitt 11 desember 2016
Sjanger Krim, Thrillere, Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781444776126
A must-read for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins. 'Sophie Hannah is genuinely Christie's heir' The Scotsman 'Hugely entertaining, full of uncomfortable truths' London Evening Standard What if having a best friend was the most dangerous thing you could do? A killer that the police are calling 'Billy Dead Mates' is murdering pairs of best friends, one by one. Before they die, each victim is given a small white book... For months, detectives have failed to catch Billy, or work out what the white books mean. And then a woman, scared by what she's seen on the news, comes forward. Stand-up comedian Kim Tribbeck has one of Billy's peculiar little books. A stranger gave it to her at a gig she did a year ago. Was he Billy, and does he want to kill her? Kim has no friends and trusts no one, so how - and why - could she possibly be Billy Dead Mates' next target? This is the next chilling novel from the queen of psychological crime - a literary puzzle set to unlock the dark side of the mind . . .