The Perfect Girlfriend (ebok) av Karen Hamilt
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Karen Hamilton (forfatter)

The Perfect Girlfriend ebok

42,-
(0)
***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER - 'Be prepared put your life on hold' for this unmissable thriller*** Perfect for fans of THE OTHER WIFE, THE CATCH and THE OTHER PASSENGER. Meet Juliette. She's intelligent, driven, committed - and in love. Juliette loves Nate. She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him. They are meant to be. The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing. Because Juliette h…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel The compulsive, escapist bestseller - an irresistible thriller
Forfattere Karen Hamilton (forfatter)
Forlag Wildfire
Utgitt 1 mars 2018
Sjangrer Thrillere, Økonomi og ledelse, Krim, Skjønnlitteratur, Fagbøker
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472244284
***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER - 'Be prepared put your life on hold' for this unmissable thriller*** Perfect for fans of THE OTHER WIFE, THE CATCH and THE OTHER PASSENGER. Meet Juliette. She's intelligent, driven, committed - and in love. Juliette loves Nate. She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him. They are meant to be. The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing. Because Juliette has a plan to win him back. She is the perfect girlfriend. And she'll make sure no one stops her from getting exactly what she wants. True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain... 'You don't often come across a character who is both sociopathic and compelling. Buckle your seatbelts, you're in for a very bumpy ride ... Let this supremely enjoyable thriller whisk you up, up and away' Sunday Mirror 'This debut novel is written with a gleeful zeal ... Juliette is a memorable, grippingly unpredictable character' Daily Express 'An addictive psychological thriller... Unhinged' Culturefly 'Be prepared to put your life on hold' Good Housekeeping