The Reapers (ebok) av John Connolly
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
John Connolly (forfatter)

The Reapers (Charlie Parker Thriller #7) ebok

49,-
(0)
The gripping seventh Charlie Parker thriller - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver. 'Connolly is a unique talent' - Sunday Telegraph They are the Reapers, the elite among killers. Men so terrifying that their names are mentioned only in whispers. The assassin Louis is one of them. But now Louis, and his partner, Angel, are themselves targets. And there is no shortage of suspects. A wealthy recluse sends them north to a town that no longer exists on a map. A town ruled by…
Undertittel A Charlie Parker Thriller: 7
Forfattere John Connolly (forfatter)
Utgitt 11 desember 2016
Sjangrer Krim
Nummer i serie 7
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781844568376
The gripping seventh Charlie Parker thriller - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver. 'Connolly is a unique talent' - Sunday Telegraph They are the Reapers, the elite among killers. Men so terrifying that their names are mentioned only in whispers. The assassin Louis is one of them. But now Louis, and his partner, Angel, are themselves targets. And there is no shortage of suspects. A wealthy recluse sends them north to a town that no longer exists on a map. A town ruled by a man with very personal reasons for wanting Louis's blood spilt. There they find themselves trapped, isolated, and at the mercy of a killer feared above all others: the assassin of assassins, Bliss. Thanks to former detective Charlie Parker, help is on its way. But can Angel and Louis stay alive long enough for it to reach them?