The Shattered Crown (Steelhaven: Book Two) (e
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
R. S. Ford (forfatter), Richard Ford (forfatter)

The Shattered Crown (Steelhaven: Book Two) (Steelhaven) ebok

42,-
(0)
The second instalment in R. S. Ford's Steelhaven trilogy is dark, gritty and thrillingly different - perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and George R. R. Martin. The king is dead . . . his city is next. 'Exciting and different' The British Fantasy Society The King is dead. His daughter, untested and alone, now wears the Steel Crown. And a vast horde is steadily carving a bloody road south, hell-bent on razing Steelhaven to the ground. Before the city faces the terror that approaches, it mus…
Forfattere R. S. Ford (forfatter), Richard Ford (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Skjønnlitteratur, Fantasy, Romaner, Sci-fi og fantasy
Serie Steelhaven
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755394081

Andre har også kjøpt

The second instalment in R. S. Ford's Steelhaven trilogy is dark, gritty and thrillingly different - perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and George R. R. Martin. The king is dead . . . his city is next. 'Exciting and different' The British Fantasy Society The King is dead. His daughter, untested and alone, now wears the Steel Crown. And a vast horde is steadily carving a bloody road south, hell-bent on razing Steelhaven to the ground. Before the city faces the terror that approaches, it must crush the danger already lurking within its walls. But will the cost of victory be as devastating as that of defeat? Praise for R.S. Ford: 'You'll find yourself looking forward to what Ford dreams up next' SFX 'Violent, vicious and darkly funny' Fantasy Faction 'A perfect example of tight, gritty, character-driven storytelling' Luke Scull, author of The Grim Company