Thursdays at Orange Blossom House (ebok) av S
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Sophie Green (forfatter)

Thursdays at Orange Blossom House ebok

89,-
(0)
The perfect summer read from the internationally bestselling author. For fans of THE 24-HOUR CAFE and THE CHILBURY LADIES CHOIR . . . PRAISE FOR SOPHIE GREEN: 'Heart-warming' Hello 'Wonderfully atmospheric' Sunday Mirror 'A heart-warming tale' Woman & Home (Best Escapist Reads) 'Will have you laughing and crying' Yours Australia, 1993 At 74, former cane farmer Grace Maud is feeling her age, and her isolation, and thinks the best of life may be behind her. Elsewhere in town, high scho…
Undertittel an uplifting story of friendship, hope and following your dreams from the international bestseller
Forfattere Sophie Green (forfatter)
Forlag Sphere
Utgitt 29 juli 2021
Sjangrer Skjønnlitteratur, Romaner
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780751585162

Andre har også kjøpt

The perfect summer read from the internationally bestselling author. For fans of THE 24-HOUR CAFE and THE CHILBURY LADIES CHOIR . . . PRAISE FOR SOPHIE GREEN: 'Heart-warming' Hello 'Wonderfully atmospheric' Sunday Mirror 'A heart-warming tale' Woman & Home (Best Escapist Reads) 'Will have you laughing and crying' Yours Australia, 1993 At 74, former cane farmer Grace Maud is feeling her age, and her isolation, and thinks the best of life may be behind her. Elsewhere in town, high school teacher Patricia has given up on her dreams of travel and adventure and has moved back home to look after her ageing parents, while cafe owner Dorothy is struggling to accept that she may never have the baby she and her husband so desperately want. Each woman has an unspoken need: reconnection. And that's how they find themselves at Orange Blossom House, surrounded by perfumed rainforest, being encouraged by their yoga teacher, the lively Sandrine. Together, they will find courage and strength - and discover that life has much more to offer than they ever expected . . . Set amid the lush beauty of tropical Queensland, Thursdays at Orange Blossom House is a heartwarming story of friendship and family, of chances missed and taken, and the eternal power of love.