To The Nines (ebok) av Janet Evanovich
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Janet Evanovich (forfatter)

To The Nines ebok

55,-
(0)
The hunt is on - but this time Stephanie's the prey... Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is on the chase of her life in To The Nines, the ninth hilarious crime adventure in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of JD Robb and Sue Grafton. Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' (Heat); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune). Stephanie …
Undertittel An action-packed mystery with laughs and cunning twists
Forfattere Janet Evanovich (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755388431
The hunt is on - but this time Stephanie's the prey... Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is on the chase of her life in To The Nines, the ninth hilarious crime adventure in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of JD Robb and Sue Grafton. Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' (Heat); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune). Stephanie Plum has a visa absconder to find or her whole bonds office is in jeopardy. The train for the missing fugitive leads from the New Jersey Turnpike, to the Las Vegas strip, to a group of killers who are giving new meaning to the word 'hunter'... Stephanie could use some back up on this case, but her incredibly hot mentor, Ranger, has been 'asked' never to come back to Vegas. And when it comes to her cop boyfriend, Joe Morelli, sometimes it's better to let what happens in Vegas stay in Vegas. What readers are saying about To The Nines: 'The pace of this book is amazing. There is something significant happening on almost every page' 'Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities, and the characters of Stephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art' 'Once again Janet Evanovich has brought humorous delights to us with this enriching funny ninth book of her Stephanie Plum novels'