Kingdom of the Cursed - the addictive and alluring fantasy romance set in a world of demon princes and dangerous desires (ebok) av Kerri Maniscalco
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Kerri Maniscalco (forfatter)

Kingdom of the Cursed (Kingdom of the Wicked) ebok

69,-
One sister. Two sinful princes. Infinite deception with a side of revenge . . . Welcome to Hell. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Kerri Maniscalco comes the Sunday Times bestselling sizzling and sweepingly romantic sequel to Kingdom of the Wicked. With the Prince of Wrath at her side, Emilia sold her soul to become Queen of the Wicked and travelled to the Seven Circles to fulfil her vow of avenging her sister. But the first rule of the Wicked? Trust no one. And it's soon clear t…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel the addictive and alluring fantasy romance set in a world of demon princes and dangerous desires
Forfattere Kerri Maniscalco (forfatter)
Forlag Hodderscape
Utgitt 13 oktober 2021
Sjanger Fantasy og science fiction, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781529350517
One sister. Two sinful princes. Infinite deception with a side of revenge . . . Welcome to Hell. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Kerri Maniscalco comes the Sunday Times bestselling sizzling and sweepingly romantic sequel to Kingdom of the Wicked. With the Prince of Wrath at her side, Emilia sold her soul to become Queen of the Wicked and travelled to the Seven Circles to fulfil her vow of avenging her sister. But the first rule of the Wicked? Trust no one. And it's soon clear that nothing in Hell is what it seems. Even Wrath may be keeping secrets about his true nature. But that suits Emilia just fine - she's got secrets of her own. Faced with backstabbing courtiers, princes who delight in fear, luxurious palaces, dazzling galas, and conflicting clues, Emilia finds herself on a mission to unlock the mysteries of her own past and uncover the answers she craves. As long as her sins don't catch up to her first . . . This scorching romantasy is perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber, Carissa Broadbent, Lexi Ryan, Lauren Roberts. READERS LOVE KERRI MANISCALCO 'A decadent and pulse raising read filled with sizzling romance, deception and intrigue and I never wanted it to end' ????? 'The twists and turns were intense, addictive and had me gaping by the end of the book. The cliff-hanger was MEAN so I eagerly await book 3 so bad!!' ????? 'Wrath is beyond words! He has quickly shot up my favourite male main character list, and that's a tough list to get on to!' ????? 'Brilliantly steamy scenes that made this more NA than the first and I will tell you I AM HERE FOR IT!!!' ????? 'I feel so empty now I have finished this book, I literally was emerged inside. The story is so absolutely heartbreaking and beautiful all at the same time' ?????