Call the Shots - a gripping, explosive, action-packed gangland crime thriller that will keep you hooked for 2022 (ebok) av Sam Tobin
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Sam Tobin (forfatter)

Call the Shots (Manchester Underworld series) ebok

39,-
Get ready to meet the toughest, deadliest, and most calculated players in Manchester's murky underworld... HE'S GOT EVERYTHING UNDER CONTROL. You don't know Craig Malton. Hopefully you never will - until you need his help, help that the police can't give you. As well as running a respectable security firm for Manchester's elite clubs and bars, Malton moves in dangerous circles amongst the city's most cutthroat criminals. Nothing happens in his beloved city without his say so. SHE'S GOING TO …

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel a gripping, explosive, action-packed gangland crime thriller that will keep you hooked for 2022
Forfattere Sam Tobin (forfatter)
Utgitt 2 juni 2022
Sjanger Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781399701716
Get ready to meet the toughest, deadliest, and most calculated players in Manchester's murky underworld... HE'S GOT EVERYTHING UNDER CONTROL. You don't know Craig Malton. Hopefully you never will - until you need his help, help that the police can't give you. As well as running a respectable security firm for Manchester's elite clubs and bars, Malton moves in dangerous circles amongst the city's most cutthroat criminals. Nothing happens in his beloved city without his say so. SHE'S GOING TO TURN IT ALL UPSIDE DOWN. Keisha Bistacchi has never forgiven Malton for walking out on her all those years ago, and has been keeping a close eye ever since. When her husband is brutally kidnapped, she begs Malton to find him. But Keisha is no damsel in distress, she's as tough as the best of them, and with a violent gang war on the horizon, she'll do whatever it takes to get out alive. WHO WILL BE THE ONE CALLING THE SHOTS? An action-packed, knuckle-whitening first book in an explosive new gangland series - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.