Killing by Colours - The DCI Phelps Series (ebok) av Wonny Lea
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Wonny Lea (forfatter)

Killing by Colours (DCI Phelps) ebok

45,-
A twisty and unputdownable detective crime novel perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers, Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross, Miss Marple and Midsummer Murders! 'Killing by Colours' is the fourth instalment in Wonny Lea's DCI Martin Phelps series, set in the thriving Welsh capital city of Cardiff. When the body of the killer's first victim is discovered at a popular Cardiff leisure attraction, key elements of the murder link her death to a macabre colour-themed poem recently sen…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel The DCI Phelps Series
Forfattere Wonny Lea (forfatter)
Utgitt 13 mars 2020
Sjanger Krim
Serie DCI Phelps
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781783754571
A twisty and unputdownable detective crime novel perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers, Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross, Miss Marple and Midsummer Murders! 'Killing by Colours' is the fourth instalment in Wonny Lea's DCI Martin Phelps series, set in the thriving Welsh capital city of Cardiff. When the body of the killer's first victim is discovered at a popular Cardiff leisure attraction, key elements of the murder link her death to a macabre colour-themed poem recently sent to DCI Phelps. As the body count rises, the killer teases the team by giving possible clues to the whereabouts of victims and the venues of potential murders, in the form of more poems. Are the killings random acts by a deranged individual, or is there something that links the victims to one another - and even to the DCI himself? Meanwhile, Martin's sidekick, DS Matt Pryor, is worried about the safety of his boss. Are his fears warranted? Is Martin Phelps on the colour-coded list of potential victims - or is he just the sounding board for the killer's bizarre poetry? _________________________________________ Praise for Wonny Lea's INSANELY GRIPPING detective series: 'A brilliant plot and an excellent story... Well done, Wonny Lea' ***** Amazon review 'Brilliant. Full of local knowledge and twists in the plot. Definitely one that's hard to put down' ***** Amazon review '...I really enjoyed this book and I would recommend it to anyone interested in crime fiction. The plot was unusual and there is an unexpected twist at the end' ***** Amazon review 'Again another brilliant story to carry on what should be a great series' ***** Amazon review 'I am loving Wonny Lea with every book she does, they just get better' ***** Amazon review