Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2 (A suspenseful serial killer thriller) (ebok) av Jami Alden
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jami Alden (forfatter)

Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2 (A suspenseful serial killer thriller) (Dead Wrong) ebok

31,-
Jami Alden's Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Karen Rose and Laura Griffin. Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can't…

Andre har også kjøpt

Forfattere Jami Alden (forfatter)
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjanger Krim, Skjønnlitteratur, Romantikk og drama
Serie Dead Wrong
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9780755395019
Jami Alden's Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Karen Rose and Laura Griffin. Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can't forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe. Don't miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin.