Right on Time (Leo Street, Book 3) - An irresistible novel of warmth and wit (ebok) av Pauline Mclynn
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Pauline Mclynn (forfatter)

Right on Time (Leo Street, Book 3) ebok

35,-
Leo Street battles against time to find a missing girl in Pauline McLynn's third comic crime caper from the Leo Street sries. Right on Time is the perfect read for fans of Jenny Colgan and Lauren Henderson. 'This novel scoots along at a great pace with some genuinely funny lines and a touching ending' - Sunday Mirror Every second counts for private investigator Leo Street on her latest case. She must find a missing teenager in the drug-fuelled streets of Dublin before it's too late. But wit…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel An irresistible novel of warmth and wit
Forfattere Pauline Mclynn (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjanger Krim, Skjønnlitteratur, Romantikk og drama
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9780755390427
Leo Street battles against time to find a missing girl in Pauline McLynn's third comic crime caper from the Leo Street sries. Right on Time is the perfect read for fans of Jenny Colgan and Lauren Henderson. 'This novel scoots along at a great pace with some genuinely funny lines and a touching ending' - Sunday Mirror Every second counts for private investigator Leo Street on her latest case. She must find a missing teenager in the drug-fuelled streets of Dublin before it's too late. But with a watch that's stopped and a biological clock that's taken over, it's not going to be easy. Leo's irrepressible sidekick Ciara, her mischievous mutt No. 4, and Ciara's gorgeous twin brother Ronan, lend a helping hand. But can they track down the missing girl and save the day, or will a case of bad timing put all their lives at risk? What readers are saying about Right on Time: 'Gritty, funny, witty and sad, all at the same time' 'The weary lead character's witty observations provide a number of laughs and the support characters give the book a chatty warmth' 'I couldn't put it down'