An Act of Silence (lydbok) av Colette McBeth,
Legg til i ønskeliste
Colette McBeth (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), David Thorpe (oppleser), Julia Franklin (oppleser)

An Act of Silence lydbok

256,- Veil. pris: 291,-Spar: 35,-
(0)
A powerful psychological thriller about a mother faced with an impossible choice, and the consequences of her decision for years to come. Perfect for fans of APPLE TREE YARD, DISCLAIMER, and television dramas STATE OF PLAY and NATIONAL TREASURE. These are the facts I collect. My son Gabriel met a woman called Mariela in a bar. She went home with him. They next morning she was found in an allotment. Mariela is dead. Gabriel has been asked to report to Camden Police station in six hours for …
Lydbok 256,- Ebok 21,-

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking final twist
Forfattere Colette McBeth (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), David Thorpe (oppleser), Julia Franklin (oppleser)
Forlag Wildfire
Utgitt 27 februar 2019
Lengde 11:09
Sjangrer Krim, Thrillere, Krim, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781472226709
A powerful psychological thriller about a mother faced with an impossible choice, and the consequences of her decision for years to come. Perfect for fans of APPLE TREE YARD, DISCLAIMER, and television dramas STATE OF PLAY and NATIONAL TREASURE. These are the facts I collect. My son Gabriel met a woman called Mariela in a bar. She went home with him. They next morning she was found in an allotment. Mariela is dead. Gabriel has been asked to report to Camden Police station in six hours for questioning Linda Moscow loves her son; it's her biological instinct to keep him safe. But if she's not sure of his innocence, how can she stand by him? Should she go against everything she believes in to protect him? She's done it before, and the guilt nearly killed her. Now, the past is catching up with them. As old secrets resurface, Lind is faced with another impossible choice. Only this time, it's her life on the line... (P)2017 Headline Publishing Group Limited