Better Together (lydbok) av Sheila O'Flanagan
Legg til i ønskeliste
Sheila O'Flanagan (forfatter), Aoife McMahon (oppleser)

Better Together lydbok

176,- Veil. pris: 201,-Spar: 25,-
(0)
Sheridan Gray has discovered a secret. Sharing it would get her career back on track. But it would also hurt those she loves... An unputdownable novel from bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Marian Keyes. When Sheridan loses her job as a journalist at Dublin's biggest newspaper, she's determined to come back fighting. Forced to take a position in a small country town, this seems impossible... until she discovers that the c…
Undertittel 'Involving, intriguing and hugely enjoyable'
Forfattere Sheila O'Flanagan (forfatter), Aoife McMahon (oppleser)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 20 februar 2019
Lengde 13:22
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9780755393923
Sheridan Gray has discovered a secret. Sharing it would get her career back on track. But it would also hurt those she loves... An unputdownable novel from bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Marian Keyes. When Sheridan loses her job as a journalist at Dublin's biggest newspaper, she's determined to come back fighting. Forced to take a position in a small country town, this seems impossible... until she discovers that the closer she gets to a certain handsome man in the town, the tougher it is to expose their secrets. When it comes to love or success, will Sheridan go with her heart or her head? (P)2012 Headline Publishing Group Ltd