Certain Signs That You Are Dead (Oslo Crime F
Legg til i ønskeliste
Torkil Damhaug (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Peter Noble (oppleser)

Certain Signs That You Are Dead (Oslo Crime Files 4) lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
CERTAIN SIGNS THAT YOU ARE DEAD is the fourth psychological thriller in Torkil Damhaug's Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo. Every killer leaves a trace. In Akershus University Hospital, a patient disappears into thin air. That evening, his body is found in a basement box-room, his throat cut. When retired forensic pathologist Jennifer Plåterud is called in to examine the dead man, she has no idea of just how closely she is involved in the m…
207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
29,-
Undertittel A compelling and cunning thriller that will keep you hooked
Forfattere Torkil Damhaug (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Robert Ferguson (oversetter), Peter Noble (oppleser)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 27 februar 2019
Lengde 13:16
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781472246790
CERTAIN SIGNS THAT YOU ARE DEAD is the fourth psychological thriller in Torkil Damhaug's Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo. Every killer leaves a trace. In Akershus University Hospital, a patient disappears into thin air. That evening, his body is found in a basement box-room, his throat cut. When retired forensic pathologist Jennifer Plåterud is called in to examine the dead man, she has no idea of just how closely she is involved in the murder herself. And in the merciless heat of summer, she will be forced to make connections she would have preferred to ignore... Praise for international bestseller Torkil Damhaug: 'Delivered with maximum psychological intensity' Barry Forshaw, Independent 'Nothing is as it seems in this sleek and cunning thriller' Evening Standard (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd