Death By Water (Oslo Crime Files 2) (lydbok)
Legg til i ønskeliste
Torkil Damhaug (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Peter Noble (oppleser)

Death By Water (Oslo Crime Files 2) lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
The second novel in the Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo. Psychologist Mailin Bjerke is due to appear on the notorious TV show Taboo, tackling its most sensational subject yet. But she never arrives at the studio. As the police struggle to find any sign of Mailin, her sister Liss, living on the edge in Amsterdam, takes matters into her own hands. Flying home to Olso, she discovers a complex backdrop of friends and enemies, whe…
207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
19,-
Undertittel An atmospheric, intense thriller you won't forget
Forfattere Torkil Damhaug (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Robert Ferguson (oversetter), Peter Noble (oppleser)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 27 februar 2019
Lengde 15:33
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781472246776
The second novel in the Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo. Psychologist Mailin Bjerke is due to appear on the notorious TV show Taboo, tackling its most sensational subject yet. But she never arrives at the studio. As the police struggle to find any sign of Mailin, her sister Liss, living on the edge in Amsterdam, takes matters into her own hands. Flying home to Olso, she discovers a complex backdrop of friends and enemies, where no one can be relied upon to tell the truth. Her battle is made harder by the fractured memories of a childhood where Mailin was always her protector, and by the secrets she must keep hidden. And she has no idea that Mailin's disappearance is somehow connected to a chance meeting more than a decade before... Praise for international bestseller Torkil Damhaug: 'Delivered with maximum psychological intensity' Barry Forshaw, Independent 'Nothing is as it seems in this sleek and cunning thriller' Evening Standard (P)2017 Headline Digital