Found (lydbok) av Erin Kinsley
Legg til i ønskeliste
Erin Kinsley (forfatter), Lucy Paterson (oppleser)

Found lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
A MISSING CHILD RETURNS. BUT WHO TOOK HIM? A gripping, heart-wrenching thriller with the emotional power of series like BROADCHURCH and THE MISSING, this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Claire Douglas, Fiona Barton and Nuala Ellwood. 'This is brilliant, utterly compelling, heart-wrenching writing. I was gripped and loved it.' Peter James, Sunday Times bestseller. 'An unputdownable thriller. The characters and events will stay with you for a very long time' Elly Griffiths, Sunday …
Undertittel the most gripping, emotional thriller of 2019 (a BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick)
Forfattere Erin Kinsley (forfatter), Lucy Paterson (oppleser)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 24 juli 2019
Lengde 9:5
Sjangrer Krim, Thrillere, Krim
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781472260758
A MISSING CHILD RETURNS. BUT WHO TOOK HIM? A gripping, heart-wrenching thriller with the emotional power of series like BROADCHURCH and THE MISSING, this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Claire Douglas, Fiona Barton and Nuala Ellwood. 'This is brilliant, utterly compelling, heart-wrenching writing. I was gripped and loved it.' Peter James, Sunday Times bestseller. 'An unputdownable thriller. The characters and events will stay with you for a very long time' Elly Griffiths, Sunday Times bestseller. *** When 11 year old Evan vanishes without trace, his parents are plunged into their worst nightmare. Especially as the police, under massive pressure, have no answers. But months later Evan is unexpectedly found, frightened and refusing to speak. His loving family realise life will never be the same again. DI Naylor knows that unless those who took Evan are caught, other children are in danger. And with Evan silent, she must race against time to find those responsible... 'One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey' Jo Spain, international bestseller. 'Gripping...once started, impossible to put down!' Minette Walters, international bestseller *** Readers are already gripped and moved by FOUND: 'If you read one book this year make sure it's Found! ***** Goodreads Reviewer 'This book drew me in and evoked a host of emotions, a truly touching story' ***** Goodreads reviewer 'It's really well written...gripping' ***** Goodreads reviewer