Found (lydbok) av Erin Kinsley
Legg til i ønskeliste
Erin Kinsley (forfatter), Lucy Paterson (oppleser)

Found lydbok

256,- Veil. pris: 291,-Spar: 35,-
(0)
A MISSING CHILD RETURNS. BUT WHO TOOK HIM? * BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE 2019 * * SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB PICK * When 11 year old Evan vanishes without trace, his parents are plunged into their worst nightmare. Especially as the police, under massive pressure, have no answers. But months later Evan is unexpectedly found, frightened and refusing to speak. His loving family realise life will never be the same again. DI Naylor knows that unless those who took Evan are caught, other children…
Lydbok 256,-
Undertittel the most gripping, emotional thriller of the year (a BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick)
Forfattere Erin Kinsley (forfatter), Lucy Paterson (oppleser)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 24 juli 2019
Lengde 9:05
Sjangrer Krim, Thrillere, Krim
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781472260758

Andre har også kjøpt

A MISSING CHILD RETURNS. BUT WHO TOOK HIM? * BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE 2019 * * SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB PICK * When 11 year old Evan vanishes without trace, his parents are plunged into their worst nightmare. Especially as the police, under massive pressure, have no answers. But months later Evan is unexpectedly found, frightened and refusing to speak. His loving family realise life will never be the same again. DI Naylor knows that unless those who took Evan are caught, other children are in danger. And with Evan silent, she must race against time to find those responsible... A gripping, heart-wrenching thriller with the emotional power of series like BROADCHURCH and THE MISSING, this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks, Claire Douglas, Fiona Barton, Susan Lewis and Nuala Ellwood. 'Brilliant, utterly compelling, heart-wrenching...I was gripped and loved it.' PETER JAMES 'An unputdownable thriller.' ELLY GRIFFITHS 'Sensitive and moving...but with a core of pure tension' SUNDAY TIMES (P)2019 Headline Publishing Group Ltd