Never Let You Go (lydbok) av Chevy Stevens, U
Legg til i ønskeliste
Chevy Stevens (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Caitlin Davies (oppleser), Rachel Fulginiti (oppleser)

Never Let You Go lydbok

259,-
(0)
A chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Clare Mackintosh. She thought she'd escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go? Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash fled into the night with her young daughter, leaving an abusive relationship behind. Her ex-husband ended up in jail and Lindsey started a new life. Now, Lindsey is older, wiser and believes she has cut all ties with the past. But when Andrew is released from prison, strange things star…
Undertittel A heart-stopping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down
Forfattere Chevy Stevens (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Caitlin Davies (oppleser), Rachel Fulginiti (oppleser)
Utgitt 25 februar 2019
Lengde 11:57
Sjangrer Krim, Thrillere, Krim
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781405537902
A chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Clare Mackintosh. She thought she'd escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go? Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash fled into the night with her young daughter, leaving an abusive relationship behind. Her ex-husband ended up in jail and Lindsey started a new life. Now, Lindsey is older, wiser and believes she has cut all ties with the past. But when Andrew is released from prison, strange things start happening. Lindsey's new boyfriend is threatened, her home invaded and her daughter followed. Her ex-husband denies all knowledge, but Lindsey is convinced he's responsible. Because, after all, who else could it be...? 'Stevens's taut writing and chilling depiction of love twisted beyond recognition make this a compelling read' Publishers Weekly, Starred Review 'Disturbing, suspenseful, and just a little nerve-wracking' Library Journal