Snowflakes over Moon Cottage (lydbok) av Lucy
Legg til i ønskeliste
Lucy Daniels (forfatter), Rosie Jones (oppleser)

Snowflakes over Moon Cottage lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
The fourth novel in the heartwarming, countryside-set Hope Meadows series. It's Christmas-time in the little Yorkshire village of Welford, and the first snowflakes are just starting to fall. As far as Susan Collins is concerned, this Christmas is all about quality time with her family, especially her son Jack. After a string of terrible dates she's given up on love, and Susan's certainly got plenty to keep her busy. That is, until she meets handsome children's author Douglas Macleod. Dishe…
Undertittel a winter love story set in the Yorkshire Dales
Forfattere Lucy Daniels (forfatter), Rosie Jones (oppleser)
Utgitt 20 februar 2019
Lengde 10:5
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781473693845
The fourth novel in the heartwarming, countryside-set Hope Meadows series. It's Christmas-time in the little Yorkshire village of Welford, and the first snowflakes are just starting to fall. As far as Susan Collins is concerned, this Christmas is all about quality time with her family, especially her son Jack. After a string of terrible dates she's given up on love, and Susan's certainly got plenty to keep her busy. That is, until she meets handsome children's author Douglas Macleod. Dishevelled in appearance with bright red hair he is the opposite of Susan's usual type, but an undeniable spark soon lights up between them. But then Michael Chalk, Jack's father, turns up on the scene wanting to be a family again - and Susan finds herself torn. With snow settling on the ground and the big day fast approaching, who will Susan and Jack be choosing to spend Christmas at Moon Cottage with this year? Hope Meadows is based on the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Heidi Swain and Cathy Bramley. *** **Praise for the Hope Meadows series** 'A stunning, emotional, beautiful tale of friendship and love' Books of All Kinds 'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' - The World is a Book Blog 'Will leave you feeling cosy and uplifted' - Goodreads 'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited