The Accidental Love Letter (lydbok) av Olivia
Legg til i ønskeliste
Olivia Beirne (forfatter), Abigail Hardiman (oppleser)

The Accidental Love Letter lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
The hilarious, uplifting novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne is for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Zoë Folbigg and Marian Keyes. 'A hilarious, heart-warming read' Daisy Buchanan Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you? Bea used to feel confident, outgoing and fun, but she's not sure where that person went. Over the last few months, she's found herself becoming reclusive and withdrawn. And despite living with her two best friends, she's never felt lonelier. To make things w…
207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
19,-
Undertittel Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you?
Forfattere Olivia Beirne (forfatter), Abigail Hardiman (oppleser)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 17 oktober 2019
Lengde 8:54
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781472259592
The hilarious, uplifting novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne is for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Zoë Folbigg and Marian Keyes. 'A hilarious, heart-warming read' Daisy Buchanan Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you? Bea used to feel confident, outgoing and fun, but she's not sure where that person went. Over the last few months, she's found herself becoming reclusive and withdrawn. And despite living with her two best friends, she's never felt lonelier. To make things worse, she's become so dependent on her daily routine, she's started to slip out of everyone else's. But when a mysterious battered envelope covered in stars lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if she could find the courage to open it. What's written inside might change everything... Readers LOVE Olivia Beirne! 'A charming, uplifting read... Delightful' ROXIE COOPER 'A perfect mix of humour and heart' EMMA COOPER, AUTHOR OF THE SONGS OF US 'An uplifting read that leaves you on a high' AMAZON READER REVIEW 'A proper feel-good, heart-warming, very natural and relatable story' KIM NASH (KIMTHEBOOKWORM) 'I thoroughly enjoyed this book and couldn't put it down' AMAZON READER REVIEW 'A gorgeous life-affirming read' HAYLEY'S BOOK BLOG