The Identicals (lydbok) av Elin Hilderbrand,
Legg til i ønskeliste
Elin Hilderbrand (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Laurel Lefkow (oppleser)

The Identicals lydbok

256,- Veil. pris: 291,-Spar: 35,-
(0)
'The Queen of the Summer Novel' (People) The ultimate summertime reading for fans of Jennifer Weiner and Jodi Picoult. Nantucket is only two and a half hours away from Martha's Vineyard by ferry. But the two islands might as well be worlds apart for a set of identical twin sisters who have been at odds for years. Just because twins look exactly the same doesn't mean they're anything alike - and Tabitha and Harper Frost have spent their whole lives trying to prove this point. When a family cri…
Undertittel The perfect beach read from the 'Queen of the Summer Novel' (People)
Forfattere Elin Hilderbrand (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Laurel Lefkow (oppleser)
Utgitt 28 februar 2019
Lengde 11:30
Sjangrer Skjønnlitteratur, Romaner
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781473657113

Andre har også kjøpt

'The Queen of the Summer Novel' (People) The ultimate summertime reading for fans of Jennifer Weiner and Jodi Picoult. Nantucket is only two and a half hours away from Martha's Vineyard by ferry. But the two islands might as well be worlds apart for a set of identical twin sisters who have been at odds for years. Just because twins look exactly the same doesn't mean they're anything alike - and Tabitha and Harper Frost have spent their whole lives trying to prove this point. When a family crisis forces them to band together - or at least appear to - the twins come to realise that the special bond that they share is more important than the resentments that have driven them apart. A story of new loves, old battles, and a threat that gives a whole new meaning to the term sibling rivalry, The Identicals is Elin Hilderbrand at her page-turning best. (P)2017 Hodder & Stoughton Limited