The Image of You (lydbok) av Adele Parks, Ukj
Legg til i ønskeliste
Adele Parks (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Lucy Paterson (oppleser)

The Image of You lydbok

256,- Veil. pris: 291,-Spar: 35,-
(0)
The Image of You is the utterly gripping new novel from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook, The Stranger In My Home. This compelling novel of families, love, deception and secrets is perfect for fans of TV's Doctor Foster, The Replacement, Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Lisa Jewell. When all you can see is what they want you to see... Can you ever trust someone you meet online? Anna and Zoe are twins. Identical in appearance, utterly different in personality, they sha…
Undertittel I thought I knew you. But you're a LIAR.
Forfattere Adele Parks (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Lucy Paterson (oppleser)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 27 februar 2019
Lengde 13:19
Sjangrer Thrillere, Krim, Skjønnlitteratur, Romantikk, Romantikk og erotikk
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781472205568

Andre har også kjøpt

The Image of You is the utterly gripping new novel from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook, The Stranger In My Home. This compelling novel of families, love, deception and secrets is perfect for fans of TV's Doctor Foster, The Replacement, Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Lisa Jewell. When all you can see is what they want you to see... Can you ever trust someone you meet online? Anna and Zoe are twins. Identical in appearance, utterly different in personality, they share a bond so close that nothing - or no one - can rip them apart. Until Anna meets charismatic Nick. Anna is trusting, romantic and hopeful; she thinks Nick is perfect. Zoe is daring, dangerous and extreme; she thinks Nick is a liar. Zoe has seen Anna betrayed by men before. She'll stop at nothing to discover if Nick is as good as he seems. The problem is, lies may hurt. But honesty can kill. (P)2017 Headline Publishing Group Ltd