The Killing House (Paula Maguire 6) (lydbok)
Legg til i ønskeliste
Claire McGowan (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Joanne King (oppleser)

The Killing House (Paula Maguire 6) lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire returns in THE KILLING HOUSE, the sixth novel in Claire McGowan's series. For fans of Sharon Bolton's DAISY IN CHAINS and Elly Griffiths' THE WOMAN IN BLUE. Peter James calls her novels 'astonishing, powerful and immensely satisfying'. When a puzzling missing persons' case opens up in her hometown, forensic psychologist Paula Maguire can't help but return once more. Renovations at an abandoned farm have uncovered two bodies: a man known to be an IRA member …
207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
55,-
Undertittel An explosive Irish crime thriller that will give you chills
Forfattere Claire McGowan (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Joanne King (oppleser)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 27 februar 2019
Lengde 8:31
Sjangrer Krim, Thrillere, Krim, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781472228260
Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire returns in THE KILLING HOUSE, the sixth novel in Claire McGowan's series. For fans of Sharon Bolton's DAISY IN CHAINS and Elly Griffiths' THE WOMAN IN BLUE. Peter James calls her novels 'astonishing, powerful and immensely satisfying'. When a puzzling missing persons' case opens up in her hometown, forensic psychologist Paula Maguire can't help but return once more. Renovations at an abandoned farm have uncovered two bodies: a man known to be an IRA member missing since the nineties, and a young girl whose identity remains a mystery. As Paula attempts to discover who the girl is and why no one is looking for her, an anonymous tip-off claims that her own long-lost mother is also buried on the farm. When another girl is kidnapped, Paula must find the person responsible before more lives are destroyed. But there are explosive secrets still to surface. And even Paula can't predict that the investigation will strike at the heart of all she holds dear. (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd