The Moment We Meet (lydbok) av Sheila O'Flana
Legg til i ønskeliste
Sheila O'Flanagan (forfatter), Grainne Gillis (oppleser)

The Moment We Meet lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
Who you meet can change your life for ever... A wonderful collection of short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY. The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations. Featuring an exclusive Q&A with Sheila O'Flanagan... Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes. A young PR girl has the night of her life at a glitzy work event and finds more than just her face splashed across the newspapers the next d…
207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
Undertittel Stories of love, hope and chance encounters by the No. 1 bestselling author
Forfattere Sheila O'Flanagan (forfatter), Grainne Gillis (oppleser)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 18 februar 2019
Lengde 8:5
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781472262516
Who you meet can change your life for ever... A wonderful collection of short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY. The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations. Featuring an exclusive Q&A with Sheila O'Flanagan... Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes. A young PR girl has the night of her life at a glitzy work event and finds more than just her face splashed across the newspapers the next day. Two women listen in on each other's phone calls and learn more about themselves than they ever expected. And a wife faces up to the truth that her husband isn't a man she feels safe with. Everyone aboard this train is on a journey - and they all have a story to tell... Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's bestselling novels: 'Wonderfully escapist...captivating' Daily Express 'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home 'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart' Sunday Mirror 'Page-turner' Bella 'I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page' Woman's Way (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd