The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters (lydbok)
Legg til i ønskeliste
Enid Blyton (forfatter), Thomas Judd (oppleser)

The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters lydbok

118,-
(0)
The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Someone is sending spiteful letters to the people of Peterswood - but who? Fatty, Larry, Pip, Daisy, Bets and Buster the Dog have to find the culprit who is making the villagers so unhappy. But Mr Goon is right on their heels to solve the mystery first! In the original 1946 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All re…
Undertittel Book 4
Forfattere Enid Blyton (forfatter), Thomas Judd (oppleser)
Utgitt 27 mars 2019
Lengde 3:48
Sjangrer Barnebøker
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781444943542
The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Someone is sending spiteful letters to the people of Peterswood - but who? Fatty, Larry, Pip, Daisy, Bets and Buster the Dog have to find the culprit who is making the villagers so unhappy. But Mr Goon is right on their heels to solve the mystery first! In the original 1946 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only. (P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.