The Pursuit (lydbok) av Janet Evanovich, Ukje
Legg til i ønskeliste
Janet Evanovich (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Lee Goldberg (forfatter), Scott Brick (oppleser)

The Pursuit (Fox & O'Hare #5) lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
The thrilling new adventure starring FBI agent Kate O'Hare and world class conman Nicolas Fox from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich and bestselling author Lee Goldberg. Perfect for fans of ONE FOR THE MONEY and TRICKY TWENTY-TWO. Janet Evanovich's novels are: 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Razor-sharp' (Sunday Express) (P)2016 Headline Digital
Forfattere Janet Evanovich (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Lee Goldberg (forfatter), Scott Brick (oppleser)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 27 februar 2019
Lengde 7:19
Sjangrer Krim
Serie Fox & O'Hare
Nummer i serie 5
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781472225597
The thrilling new adventure starring FBI agent Kate O'Hare and world class conman Nicolas Fox from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich and bestselling author Lee Goldberg. Perfect for fans of ONE FOR THE MONEY and TRICKY TWENTY-TWO. Janet Evanovich's novels are: 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Razor-sharp' (Sunday Express) (P)2016 Headline Digital