The Secrets of Hawthorn Place (lydbok) av Jen
Legg til i ønskeliste
Jenni Keer (forfatter), Owen Findlay (oppleser), Sofia Zervudachi (oppleser)

The Secrets of Hawthorn Place lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
Love will always find a way . . . Discover the intriguing secrets of Hawthorn Place in this heartfelt dual-time novel, filled with warmth and charm, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Cecelia Ahern. 'An exquisitely detailed and enchanting love story' HEIDI SWAIN 'Unforgettable and unique, the twists and turns of this enchanting book are woven together with threads of love and magic. I loved it!' CLARE MARCHANT ........................................................................ Two ho…
Lydbok 207,- Ebok 8,-

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel A heartfelt and charming dual-time story of the power of love
Forfattere Jenni Keer (forfatter), Owen Findlay (oppleser), Sofia Zervudachi (oppleser)
Utgitt 14 oktober 2021
Lengde 14:07
Sjangrer Skjønnlitteratur, Romantikk, Fantasy, Romaner, Kunst og kultur, Romantikk og erotikk, Sci-fi og fantasy, Fagbøker
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781472287731
Love will always find a way . . . Discover the intriguing secrets of Hawthorn Place in this heartfelt dual-time novel, filled with warmth and charm, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Cecelia Ahern. 'An exquisitely detailed and enchanting love story' HEIDI SWAIN 'Unforgettable and unique, the twists and turns of this enchanting book are woven together with threads of love and magic. I loved it!' CLARE MARCHANT ........................................................................ Two houses, hundreds of miles apart . . . yet connected always. When life throws Molly Butterfield a curveball, she decides to spend some time with her recently widowed granddad, Wally, at Hawthorn Place, his quirky Victorian house on the Dorset coast. But cosseted Molly struggles to look after herself, never mind her grieving granddad, until the accidental discovery of an identical Arts and Crafts house on the Norfolk coast offers her an unexpected purpose, as well as revealing a bewildering mystery. Discovering that both Hawthorn Place and Acacia House were designed by architect Percy Gladwell, Molly uncovers the secret of a love which linked them, so powerful it defied reason. What follows is a summer which will change Molly for ever . . . ........................................................................ 'One of those wonderful, magical stories that appear rarely and stay in your heart forever' CELIA ANDERSON 'A marvellous dual-time novel filled with mystery, fabulous detail and an enduring love story' MADDIE PLEASE 'I found the book enchanting' SUZANNE SNOW (P) 2021 Headline Publishing Group Ltd