The Soulmate Equation (lydbok) av Christina L
Legg til i ønskeliste
Christina Lauren (forfatter), Patti Murin (oppleser)

The Soulmate Equation lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!' Paige Toon Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a hilariously witty and feel-good romcom about your perfect match being the last person you'd expect . . . Jess is a numbers genius, but when it comes to love she's had to accept there is no magic formula. Juggling a career with raising her daughter, it's not surprising that her love life is. . . non-ex…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel the perfect new romcom from the bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners
Forfattere Christina Lauren (forfatter), Patti Murin (oppleser)
Utgitt 18 mai 2021
Lengde 9:39
Sjangrer Skjønnlitteratur, Romantikk, Romaner, Romantikk og erotikk
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781405550598
'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!' Paige Toon Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a hilariously witty and feel-good romcom about your perfect match being the last person you'd expect . . . Jess is a numbers genius, but when it comes to love she's had to accept there is no magic formula. Juggling a career with raising her daughter, it's not surprising that her love life is. . . non-existent. When yet another date ends in disaster, she's prepared to give up on love for good. But then she hears about a buzzy new matchmaking company that claims to find you the One using a DNA equation. Suddenly, love doesn't seem quite so far out of reach . . . Until her test shows an unheard-of 98% compatibility with the company's founder, Dr River Pena. Jess already knows Dr Pena, and this man is 100% not her soulmate. Yet as the pair are dragged from one event to the next as the ultimate 'Diamond' pairing, Jess begins to realise that there might be more to the scientist - and to the science behind a soulmate - than she thought. Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren: 'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game 'Full of fierce arguments, sexual tension and slow-build romance . . . writing duo Christina Lauren are my go-to when I'm feeling sad' Beth O' Leary, author of The Flatshare 'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal 'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist 'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish