This Beautiful Life (lydbok) av Katie Marsh,
Legg til i ønskeliste
Katie Marsh (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Alex Tregear (oppleser)

This Beautiful Life lydbok

256,- Veil. pris: 291,-Spar: 35,-
(0)
The addictive and emotive new novel from Katie Marsh, author of My Everything and A Life Without You. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Lucy Dillon. 'I lived over half my life before I met you both, and I hope with all my heart to live many years more. You two are the reason why. Always, always the reason why.' Abi Cooper is living her happy ending. She's in remission and is ready to make the most of her second chance. But during Abi's illness her family has fallen apart. Her hu…
Lydbok 256,-
Forfattere Katie Marsh (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Alex Tregear (oppleser)
Utgitt 28 februar 2019
Lengde 10:33
Sjangrer Skjønnlitteratur, Romaner
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781473660137

Andre har også kjøpt

The addictive and emotive new novel from Katie Marsh, author of My Everything and A Life Without You. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Lucy Dillon. 'I lived over half my life before I met you both, and I hope with all my heart to live many years more. You two are the reason why. Always, always the reason why.' Abi Cooper is living her happy ending. She's in remission and is ready to make the most of her second chance. But during Abi's illness her family has fallen apart. Her husband John has made decisions that are about to come back to haunt him, while her teenage son Seb is battling with a secret of his own. Set to the songs on Abi's survival playlist, This Beautiful Life is the moving and uplifting story of what happens as Abi tries to put her family back together - and of why life, and love, are worth fighting for. (P)2017 Hodder & Stoughton Limited