This Is Not A Love Story (lydbok) av Mary Har
Legg til i ønskeliste
Mary Hargreaves (forfatter), Eva Feiler (oppleser)

This Is Not A Love Story lydbok

256,- Veil. pris: 291,-Spar: 35,-
(0)
Maggie Gardiner isn't good enough. She had six glasses of wine at a work conference, woke up covered in curry and has accidentally ended up living with the boring guy who was supposed to be a one night stand. Something has to change. Every other twenty-something on Instagram seems to have their sh*t together, so why doesn't she? And so she makes a list. When she's ticked off every item, she'll become Maggie 2.0 - the best version of herself, and the one she wants to be. Won't she...? 1.…
Undertittel Hilarious and heartwarming: the only book you need to read in 2021!
Forfattere Mary Hargreaves (forfatter), Eva Feiler (oppleser)
Forlag Trapeze
Utgitt 11 juni 2020
Lengde 10:34
Sjangrer Skjønnlitteratur, Helse, sex og samliv, Romantikk, Romaner, Romantikk og erotikk, Helse, livsstil og fritid, Fagbøker, Politikk og samfunn
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781409194989

Andre har også kjøpt

Maggie Gardiner isn't good enough. She had six glasses of wine at a work conference, woke up covered in curry and has accidentally ended up living with the boring guy who was supposed to be a one night stand. Something has to change. Every other twenty-something on Instagram seems to have their sh*t together, so why doesn't she? And so she makes a list. When she's ticked off every item, she'll become Maggie 2.0 - the best version of herself, and the one she wants to be. Won't she...? 1. Go vegan. It worked for that girl on Twitter. 2. Take up yoga - that woman she hate-follows swears by it 3. Start practising mindfulness - all those people can't be wrong... 4. Quit smoking. It's not 1999. This Is Not A Love Story is a book for anyone who's ever wished they were perfect. It's a book for anyone who feels like a failure. And it's not a love story, it's a real story. And it's hilarious. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Mhairi McFarlane.