This Rough Magic (lydbok) av Mary Stewart
Legg til i ønskeliste
Mary Stewart (forfatter), Helen Johns (oppleser)

This Rough Magic lydbok

259,- Veil. pris: 296,-Spar: 37,-
(0)
The pioneer of romantic suspense, Mary Stewart leads her readers on a thrilling journey to a Mediterranean island paradise in this tale of mystery, murder and intrigue, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym. Lucy Waring, a young, out-of-work actress from London, leaps at the chance to visit her sister for a summer on the island paradise of Corfu, and what's more, a famous but reclusive actor is staying in a villa nearby. But Lucy's hopes for rest and romance are shattered when …
259,- Veil. pris: 296,-Spar: 37,-
39,-
Forfattere Mary Stewart (forfatter), Helen Johns (oppleser)
Utgitt 18 februar 2019
Lengde 11:51
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781473691339
The pioneer of romantic suspense, Mary Stewart leads her readers on a thrilling journey to a Mediterranean island paradise in this tale of mystery, murder and intrigue, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym. Lucy Waring, a young, out-of-work actress from London, leaps at the chance to visit her sister for a summer on the island paradise of Corfu, and what's more, a famous but reclusive actor is staying in a villa nearby. But Lucy's hopes for rest and romance are shattered when a body washes up on the beach and she finds herself swept up in a chilling chain of events. I shuddered, and drank my coffee, leaning back in my chair to gaze out across pine tops furry with gold towards the sparkling sea, and surrendering myself to the dreamlike feeling that marks the start of a holiday . . . (P)2018 Hodder & Stoughton Ltd