Together (lydbok) av Julie Cohen
Legg til i ønskeliste
Julie Cohen (forfatter), Gemma Whelan (oppleser)

Together lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
A poignant, surprising love story told backwards over five decades, with a devastating secret at its heart. Robbie and Emily they have been together for decades. Now, their joints are creaking and their eyesight is failing - but their love for each other is as fresh and fierce as the day they first met. They have had children and grandchildren, lived full and happy and intimate lives. But they have been keeping a secret since the day they met, when their lives changed forever. Over the years,…
Lydbok 207,-
Undertittel The UNMISSABLE Richard and Judy Book Club pick!
Forfattere Julie Cohen (forfatter), Gemma Whelan (oppleser)
Forlag Orion
Utgitt 27 februar 2019
Lengde 10:30
Sjangrer Skjønnlitteratur, Romantikk, Romaner, Romantikk og erotikk
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781409171782

Andre har også kjøpt

A poignant, surprising love story told backwards over five decades, with a devastating secret at its heart. Robbie and Emily they have been together for decades. Now, their joints are creaking and their eyesight is failing - but their love for each other is as fresh and fierce as the day they first met. They have had children and grandchildren, lived full and happy and intimate lives. But they have been keeping a secret since the day they met, when their lives changed forever. Over the years, the sacrifices and choices they made have sealed their fates together. Did they do the right thing? Read their story, and you decide. Perfect for fans of Ruth Hogan, Gail Honeyman and Sarah Winman and anyone looking for a thought-provoking page-turner. ***** Praise for Julie Cohen's TOGETHER: 'Julie Cohen's writing is powerful, moving and truly beautiful' Joanna Cannon, author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep 'This big, clever, tender and twisty love story reminded me of One Day & The Time Traveler's Wife' Erin Kelly, author of He Said, She Said 'A bold, breathtaking and truly compelling love story, one that will stay with me for a long time' Lisa Jewell, author of Then She Was Gone 'It takes a lot to tempt me from crime, but this is one of the most beautiful and heartbreaking stories I've read' Emma Flint, author of Little Deaths 'Complex, compelling and beautiful, Together is the kind of novel that will stay with you forever' Rowan Coleman, author of The Summer of Impossible Things 'Cleverly-plotted and stunningly written, Julie Cohen's Together is a page-turner with real emotional punch' Catherine Isaac, author of You, Me, Everything Shortlisted for the Contemporary Romantic Novel Award 2018 with the Romantic Novelists' Association.