Betrayal - A gripping suspense thriller testing family loyalty (lydbok) av Martina Cole
Legg til i ønskeliste
Martina Cole (forfatter), Annie Aldington (oppleser)

Betrayal lydbok

236,-
Betrayal is the twenty-third novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian) and the biggest selling female crime writer in the UK, Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Survival. It's all down to who you trust. Aiden O'Hara has been head of the family since he was a kid, and he's going to keep it that way. Jade …

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel A gripping suspense thriller testing family loyalty
Forfattere Martina Cole (forfatter), Annie Aldington (oppleser)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 20 februar 2019
Lengde 11:16
Sjanger Krim
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781472232830
Betrayal is the twenty-third novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian) and the biggest selling female crime writer in the UK, Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Survival. It's all down to who you trust. Aiden O'Hara has been head of the family since he was a kid, and he's going to keep it that way. Jade Dixon is the one who watches his back. Mother of his son. The one who makes him invincible. But Jade's been in the game a lot longer than Aiden. She knows no one's indestructible. And when you're at the top, that's when you've got to watch the hardest. Especially the ones closest to you . . . (P)2016 Headline Digital