Sunset over the Cherry Orchard - The feel-good summer read that's like the best kind of holiday (lydbok) av Jo Thomas
Legg til i ønskeliste
Jo Thomas (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Rasheeda Ali (oppleser)

Sunset over the Cherry Orchard lydbok

291,-
Jo Thomas's new novel invites you to a special cherry orchard in Spain, where sunshine, romance and family secrets are the order of the day. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Milly Johnson and Katie Fforde, SUNSET OVER THE CHERRY ORCHARD is a heartwarming, hilarious tale. It's time for Beti Winter to dance to her own beat. After three failed engagements Beti is in desperate need of a fresh start. What better place than the sun-drenched hills of southern Spain? But it's not all sangria and s…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel The feel-good summer read that's like the best kind of holiday
Forfattere Jo Thomas (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Rasheeda Ali (oppleser)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 27 februar 2019
Lengde 11:21
Sjanger Skjønnlitteratur, Romaner
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781472252371
Jo Thomas's new novel invites you to a special cherry orchard in Spain, where sunshine, romance and family secrets are the order of the day. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Milly Johnson and Katie Fforde, SUNSET OVER THE CHERRY ORCHARD is a heartwarming, hilarious tale. It's time for Beti Winter to dance to her own beat. After three failed engagements Beti is in desperate need of a fresh start. What better place than the sun-drenched hills of southern Spain? But it's not all sangria and siestas. Beti finds work on an old Andalucian cherry farm where there are cherries to be picked, trees to be watered and her fiery boss, Antonio, to win over. As the sun toasts her skin, Beti finds herself warming to the Spanish way of life. Embracing the art of flamenco, she discovers there is much to learn from the dance of passion. She just has to let loose and listen to the rhythm of her heart. Jo Thomas takes you there. (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd